‘Tis The Season–Fa La La La!

Posted on Updated on

The phrase Fa la la! has become a little joke for a couple of my friends and me! Don’t get me wrong, I LOVE Christmas but when the stress of it all get’s to us, we let out a little Fa la la! Come on, we all have these moments…when you are baking cookies with your kids, only to be doing it all by yourself after only 15 minutes. When the BIG gift from ‘Santa’ can’t be found, shopping for that relative that has everything or got to love the years the stomach bug goes through the entire house Christmas week…Ugh! So, we laugh and let out a Fa la la!! It is all fun in the end and the family memories are priceless. I’m thinking of all the wonderful years’ past as I’m pulling out my Santas and my Christmas tree is put up and lit! I’m getting started tonight! I’ll have the after pictures soon! Fa la la!

Leave a Reply

