My Kitchen Remodel

Posted on Updated on

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We added an addition to the back of our home, which became our family room about 15 years ago. Our kitchen space is what was our original family room and small 1970’s kitchen.   I  dreamed of a large kitchen with a big farm table, so we would always have room for everyone!  We had our table handmade to resemble an authentic old farm table, I love having it full of my nieces, nephews, family and friends!  It has two leaves that we can add, so we can seat about 16 for the holidays or any day!  I’m not much into being formal so this table is where we all hang out!  I consider our kitchen the most lived in room in our home!  Our table has seen its share of great times and it is full of wonderful memories for me!  My husband and I carefully thought out every detail  of our kitchen!  It can be overwhelming when you are making all the decisions, but so worth it when the project is done!  Thank -you Apple Kitchens Inc. in Moorestown for a great job!

Leave a Reply

