My House Tour

Posted on Updated on

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Well, I guess it’s time to invite you into my home for a quick tour. I was thinking that I would slowly introduce you to each room but that seemed like it would take to long! I would rather open my door and invite you in as I would invite a friend. Then we can start doing projects and decorating for the holidays! My favorite way to get decorating ideas is to look at finished rooms in houses. It truly gives me a feel of what I am drawn to, when it comes to choosing the style that I love! This is a view of our most lived in areas!

4 thoughts on “My House Tour

    Marci DeCosmo said:
    November 7, 2013 at 9:59 pm

    I really enjoy absorbing all of the components in each room of your house. Every space and item seem to tell a story, and I can easily read what you’re trying to say with the way you have decorated your home. The success in decorating your home doesn’t lie in what it looks like. It tells the story of you, and it shines through in the pictures…very tangible.

      cathy608 responded:
      November 8, 2013 at 11:11 am

      So sweet!!! Thanks Marci!

    Courtney said:
    November 11, 2013 at 6:34 am

    Really great work! These entries really make me wannabehome!

      cathy608 responded:
      November 11, 2013 at 12:23 pm

      Can’t Wait!!!!

Leave a Reply

