Interesting Glass Ware!

Posted on Updated on

When I was in my favorite store, Anthropology I couldn’t resist photographing their great glassware and these completely awesome kitchen/bar towels! I’m not a salesperson for this store nor do I get one free item from them, but this season their housewares really excite me! I felt I should pass the excitement on to you! The glasses in all the different colors are so much fun especially mixed with their dishes. The clear stem ware was so pretty and retro with the etched glass. OK…but the towels…they are the best! I love the just married theme ones….I wish I knew someone getting married! I have to go back and get some Christmas ones….I couldn’t decide on one when I was there, they were all so cute!

Leave a Reply

