Delicious Dishes!

Posted on Updated on

This past weekend I spent a lovely couple of days in New York City, and went into one of my favorite stores, Anthropologie! I actually got to go into three separate NYC Anthropologies! My favorite one is in Rockefeller Center, the housewares displays are to die for! Now it is time to put the witches away and just leave the pumpkins out for the transition from the fall season into the winter holiday season. The November chill in the air creates the mood for planning all kinds of decorating and entertaining ideas! Every year I budget to “invest” in something for the house for the holidays. I call this purchase an investment because it brings huge returns in memories and the joy of opening our home up to friends and family! It has helped me build a collection of decorations and serving ware over the years that are connected to many fond holidays! It also keeps my ideas and decorations fresh! I took pictures at Anthropologie because I couldn’t resist their great displays and the fun collection they have for the season!

Leave a Reply

